Samad Seyidov, Chairman of the International Relations and Interparliamentary Relations Committee of the Milli Majlis, Anatoly Rafailov, the leader of the Working Group for the Azerbaijani-Israeli Interparliamentary Relations, members of the group Arzu Nagiyev, Aghalar Valiyev, Fatma Yildirim, Elnur Allahverdiyev, Asim Mollazada, and Rasim Musabayov will visit Israel’s Tel Aviv on March 28, Report informs.

The MPs will participate in the opening ceremony of the Embassy of the Republic of Azerbaijan in the State of Israel within the framework of the visit.