Members of the Central Election Commission (CEC) are considering several more appeals in connection with the February 9 parliamentary elections. The structure will make appropriate decisions on the issues on the agenda.

The CEC has annulled the voting results in four constituencies, including:

– Imishli-Beylagan election constituency No. 80 – Chingiz Ganizade (leading candidate)

– Lankaran rural constituency No. 74 – Hadi Rajabli (leading candidate)

– Khatai third constituency No. 35 – Rauf Arifoglu (leading candidate)

– Khatai first constituency No. 33 – Huseynbala Miralamov (leading candidate).