Georgia’s six opposition parties have signed a Unity Declaration ahead of the upcoming parliamentary elections scheduled for October 2024, Report informs.

The signatories to this landmark declaration include, United National Movement, Girchi – More Freedom, Droa, Lelo for Georgia, Strategy Aghmashenebeli, and Ahali parties.

The declaration remains open for other opposition parties to join.