The draw ceremony of the 2019/2020 season took place in the Azerbaijani Premier League.

According to Report, the event, organized at the AFFA administrative building, was closed to the club and media representatives.

Like last season, the championship will happen with the participation of the same eight teams.

2019/2020 season

I round

Qarabag – Sabah

Neftchi – Sabail

Sumgayit – Keshle

Gabala – Zira