On May 17, Baku will host the 3rd General Conference of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Economic Cooperation Organization (ECO) in the administrative building of the Milli Majlis (Parliament) of Azerbaijan, Report informs.

The event will be attended by delegations led by the parliamentary leaders of Azerbaijan, Turkiye, Pakistan, Iran, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan.