Türkiye, Pakistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Georgia, Moldova, Romania, Hungary, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Germany, United States, Iran and international organizations, such as United Nations, Organization of Turkic States, Organization of Islamic Cooperation, and European Union made statements, which denounced and did not recognize “illegal elections” and its legitimacy, Report informs, citing a press release on the briefing for the diplomatic corps accredited in Azerbaijan held at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs on September 18 with participation of Assistant to the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan-Head of the Department of Foreign Policy Affairs of the Presidential Administration, Hikmat Hajiyev, Representative of the President of Azerbaijan on special assignments, Elchin Amirbayov, and Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs, Fariz Rzayev, on September 18.