The list of countries allowed to enter and leave Azerbaijan by air has been expanded.

In this regard, Prime Minister Ali Asadov signed a decision to amend the resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers “On measures to extend the special quarantine regime and remove some restrictions.”

Thus, citizens of the following countries and citizens of other countries permanently residing in those countries, as well as stateless persons, will be allowed to enter and leave the Republic of Azerbaijan by air: