Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan signed a decree on the establishment of checkpoints on the state border with Azerbaijan, according to the Armenian government.

The document posted on the official website of Armenian government indicates the real – Azerbaijani – names of settlements and districts in Karabakh.

Checkpoints will be installed at the following places:

– Sotk (Kalbajar), Gegharkunik region (Kalbajar district)

– Yeraskh (Sadarak), Ararat region (Sadarak district)

– Karaunj (Eyvazli), Syunik region (Gubadli district).

The decree enters into force the day following its official publication.