On 23 October, the National Agency for Mine Action of the Republic of Azerbaijan (ANAMA) received 38 appeals from the ″102 ″ Call Center of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, and 2 appeals from the Crisis Management Center of the Ministry of Emergency Situations regarding the falling of shells on the territory of Agjabadi, Agdam, Barda, Beylagan, Fuzuli, Goranboy, Naftalan and Tartar districts, according to the press service of ANAMA.