Russian President Vladimir Putin will meet with the heads of the so-called ‘LPR’ and ‘DPR,’ Ukraine’s occupied Kherson and Zaporizhzhia regions in the Kremlin, where the ceremony of signing agreements on the entry of new territories into Russia will take place, Report informs referring to Russian media.

Russian President’s Spokesman Dmitry Peskov told journalists that the signing ceremony will take place on September 30 at 15:00 (GMT+3).