The 3rd General Conference of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Economic Cooperation Organization (PAECO) has kicked off in the administrative building of the Milli Majlis (Parliament) of Azerbaijan.

The conference is being attended by the PAECO Secretary-General and delegations led by the parliamentary leaders of Azerbaijan, Turkiye, Pakistan, Iran, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, and Kyrgyzstan.